Being a weather reporter...

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Might be a risky job in Norway this days 😉 I am so happy I left, no wonder they clean the table in the winter Olympics 😂

images-1.jpg

Sort:  

even reporting is not easy there lol

Lol 😂😂😂😂😂fantastic

It's really so risky how he has done the work,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, But I love snow it's nice photography............................ Thanks for it

You are welcome 😁

the hardest work to do i mean i just dont undestand why do they stand there for reporting i mean they can report weather from there office

i want to give you the first prize on olympics

Me an Olympic champion, want to see it first 😊

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post.

You are very active 🤗

owo really lovely I love it @norwegian
thanks

resteem

Cheers mate 😁

great lovely snow i raelly like it so much sir @norwegian sir

nice tooo see you sir

Too much is a mess 😂😂😂😂😂

The snow is very thick, so it must be cleaned for the road car, I like snow because in my place there is no snow ..

Loads of it 😊

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..A very good post

Cheers mate 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48