The sewing work desk dice part 2 upgrade diy crafts dice

in #fun6 years ago

Hello readers

Today i wanted to show the sewing desk upgrade :)
If you missed part one link is below
https://steemit.com/diy/@nocrypto4oldmen/my-new-sewing-machine-desk

Today i manage to source 2 cube cuboards to fit under my work desk for only £2 in total.
I had to make them as dice to fit in.

heres a few photos

got them home tofind they were a perfect fit <3

IMG_20180612_000228.jpg

put them in place then adde the dots
IMG_20180612_004047.jpg

IMG_20180612_004125.jpg

I will update if i do any more upgrades and thanks for looking.

A bit more info on my, I love to paint draw,craft,sew,read,write, play guitar,piano, ukulele repair things. I have bi polar and go into super creative phases to some really bad lows, this is the price it costs to be me but i live with it and do my best when im on a high to do some cool stuff. I have a huge love for dice and will do a blog to let you know why,I have helped on www.just-dice.com as a mod since 2013 and would recommend the site on all levels,theres a good community on there from all around the world and the owner is a stand up guy. I'm known as warren 120 @@ : ) feel free to visit if you ever fancy a chat, if you have the same interests as myself please link me your blogs.

Thanks for reading and I hope to show off more work soon and check some of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62