You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm considering playing a prank

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

Hold on! People have disagreed with you on your posts?
I disagree with you that people have disagreed with you. Hehehe.

By the way, I have yet to have actually disagreed with you on one of your posts (mental note: find something to disagree with Meno on), although you’ve brought up thought provoking ideas or examples that I like expanding upon or filling gaps with, so to speak.

I follow you. You follow me please. God bless post.

Sort:  

@meno. Amended above for fun.

Well.. I like the expanding aspects of our conversations, but I get challenged too by others. I think this is productive, I do. I'm for sure a flawed sapiens and I learn new things every single day.

You’re a uniquely beautiful being, dear Meno.
No echo chambers for you.
Although I was in a crazy cool echo chamber today at scienceworks where I took my kids.
Although I was in a crazy cool echo chamber today at scienceworks where I took my kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51