Why, you ask, would someone post this?

in #fun6 years ago

20190117_182005~2.jpg

For fun.

The key fob is the 'key' to enter the building where I work. Just last year I used a badge with a bar code. My how things change.

And this is not just my index finger amy more. I now have to care for my finger....I need it to log my time at work. We have a finger print scanner. Just as recently as Tuesday I was logging my time on the computer. My, how things change.

So, now you know. I posted this picture because this is a very valuable key fob and I will insure my finger!

Sort:  

You life depends on the "Key Fob" do not lose it...hehe :)

Hey @nana-nini if you don't mind can you go to this link and vote Number - 232 if you don't mind thank you my friend :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography yearly election | "每天寵物攝影" 年終總選 (2018)

Sure thing...voted!

Hello my friend hope all is going well for you. I just checked to see your vote but it doesn't seem to be there can you please do it again please. Thank you my friend this is the link again just click on this link and it will take you there and vote number ( 232 ) ....Cheers :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography yearly election | "每天寵物攝影" 年終總選 (2018)

I wondered. The system crashed when I was logged on this morning. Wasn't sure transaction completed.

Really glad you are being recognized! I always like to see which animals are entertaining you.
I remember this little guy. He is a star. Good luck you two.

Hi @nana-nini i still don't see your vote can you please try again click on the link and in reply please put number 232 ... Thank you my friend :)

You click onto this blue link below and it will take you to the post :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography yearly election | "每天寵物攝影" 年終總選 (2018)

Hello @nana-nini how you doing are you still covered in snow over there , hope all going well for you i would like to see some more snow pictures .....hehe :)

Snow we got. Will have pictures soon! Below zero....fingers freeze and hard to photogrsph with gloves!

Ohhhh...my that sounds real cold i am glad i still have sunshine on my balcony but you are still welcome to swamp anytime you like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46