Romanian Jokes #2

in #fun7 years ago

The flea is a hero of many jokes together with their poor victims that are either humans or dogs

Did you know?
A flea has got its leg’s length 1 mm and it can jump up to 20 cm high.
If we applied this measure to humans, it would result into a spring over the highest skyscraper.

20180126_093908.png

2 fleas won the lottery.
-What are you going to do with your money?one of them asked.
-First, I’ll buy a dog just for myself!

2 tamers are talking:
-I’ve been working for 20 years training fleas but I gave up and now I’m training elephants.
-Why?
-Because my sight got weaker.

-Madame, I feel a flea on me. Take this dog away from here!
-Rex, come! Let’s go! The lady’s got fleas.

Sort:  

Salut @myvictoria! I'm glad to see you here on Steemit! Romanian jokes are fun! Good choice! See you around!

Yap. Good to see you too. Mult succes!

I love the last one, very funny. Thanks.
Be blessed.
Craig

Thank you... Yap, we have a lot of good jokes.

Thank you @myvictoria. You snatched me my first laughs of the day

I am glad. Have a great day and welcome to steemit.

Congratulations @myvictoria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55