How I am Feeling... More Than Just Alright

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

I posted this on my Facebook account a few days ago. People found it very encouraging so hopefully it will encourage y'all.

image

Here is how I am feeling right now:

  1. I am getting married in 76 days to the most beautiful woman in the world!
  2. My Astros are 60-29 for their best record before the All-star game ever!
  3. I am writing more than I ever have been before and loving it.
  4. I just recently help lead 13 three year olds at the an awesome Christ centered worship conference.
  5. I have the best friends in the world!
  6. I went to Lexington's Night Market for the first time ever. It was fantastic. I even have a Facebook live to prove it
  7. I started my own DJ company
  8. I am loving life!!!
  9. The Best For Last: Jesus is fantastic and is showing me humility and love every day.

image

This is how I am feeling Facebook--thanks for asking!😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95