Lets play a fun game of True or False to validate this map (Comment below: Your country name and True/False) - Map 6steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago

Last map and I still wonder how the stats or data to compile this map was collected and how true, accurate and valid it is. I am looking at Africa and make really wonder what determines happiness?!

Well lets play a fun game of True or False to validate this map:

Comment with your Country name: True/False (example: South Africa: False) and you more than welcome to add supporting information if you want to. Please note: there are no rewards for this game, its all for fun and getting to know about other countries and the world around us.

Map 6

Comment example: South Africa: False - additional info is optional

Also check out:
Map 1: Countries where the most attractive women live
Map 2: Average IQ by country
Map 3: The most photographed places on earth
Map 4:A map of driving lanes
Map 5: Most visited places


Sort:  

America- for the most part we are fairly happy

@tigerhite1 i still wonder what really determines happiness, is it money or being around the people you love? I know when I have money I am happy.

loved ones, but money doesn't hurt

Dragon Ball Super makes me happy every week...also loved ones...lets go universe 7!

I live in London and I'm fairly happy with life despite the recent hardships the country has been going through

Do you have craziest Country index ?

😅 😅 😅 😅 @rdcglobal that will be very interesting to know which country...I guess South Africa will be part of the craziest countries

Malaysia: False - mostly happy during night time

😅 @walkinharmony I just wonder what happens at night?!

I think it depends on how you qualify 'happiness'. Maybe I'm going out on a limb when I say that America's 'General Happiness Index' is on a downward trend...

India - false

India - False... I see more people happy here than anywhere else.
People are so well connected and know each other and are always there to help one another. I have seen people that have nothing in their lives, staying in slums but are still full of joy.

Russia's index fits the real picture quite right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36