Lets play a fun game of True or Bullsh*t to validate this study (Comment below: True/Bullsh*t)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago

I had to literally go to my bathroom and check my toilet paper...like seriously after checking this study.

So a study was conducted here

So it was discovered that if your toilet paper is:

  • rolled over: you are "dominant/leader" in the relationships that you have or had.
  • rolled under you are a follower in your relationships.

Well the study didn't say at work but refereed to relationship.

My toilet paper was rolled under...So for me its Bullsh*t...I dominate even thou I am a little scared of my wife 😅 😅 😅

What's your take on the study: True/Bullsh*t - support your statement...comment below....this should be interesting to hear.

Image source


Sort:  

Me too , I dominate in our house , except when the other half asks me to empty the bin.

😅 I am dead by the comments. Thanks for sharing

I think that it is bullshit, it is your own view.

Kind regards,

@DoWithLove

haha nice one, thanks to that study i am a Leader so I go with TRUE :)

😅 😅 😅 good one my leader.

Mine is rolled over, but I think that study is bullsh*t anyway.

Casuality is not equal to correlation.

😅 😅 😅 😅 I agree as well, because there are so many different factors that may be taken into consideration like which hand you use or which side of the wall the holder is placed.

Don't need to check, mine's 'over'. All that proves is that I don't want the wall behind to get dirty.

😅 is it always "rolled over"? well I never used to check...just used to put the damn toilet paper and do my sh*t.

Good plan . . .

If you have a cat you will learn that "rolled under" will save you lots of time cleaning the mess...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36