Sort:  

Most cats sleep around 16 hours a day

Do they really sleep that long?

Milk can give some cats diarrhea.

Where do you get this information?

Cats walk on their toes.

How many cats do you have ?

In 1987, cats overtook dogs as the number one pet in America (about 50 million cats resided in 24 million homes in 1986). About 37% of American homes today have at least one cat.

Why don't you answer my questions ?

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

The first formal cat show was held in England in 1871; in America, in 1895.

Hi @mkucukbekmez,
Great and cute picture!

Thanks 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64