ki kore toke bolbo

in #fun6 years ago

OMG! Check out prantoz’s video! #TikTok >
http://vm.tiktok.com/cLMnD/ here is my new tik tok video song. every time i try to make tik tok funny video. here this is the very very popular song and i hope i have done this very carefully. my lipsing is accurate and hopefully you all guys will watch it and give me so many heart for this tik tok funny song.

already i have gotten many fans and hearts from audiance that is why i am very much glad and wabt to thank to those who really appreciated me. keep me in your prayers. thank you and stay safe.

Sort:  

You got a 11.45% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mimraz!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81