You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have # pending friend request on Discord

in #fun6 years ago

I accept friend requests , but I don't see the use of them tbh, lol.

In regards to the point in question though, I try to educate while interacting with those that use these kinds of messages. I try and let them know that by interacting with me and my articles/posts is the best way to gain my attention and if that interaction is relevant and insightful that I will most definitely reward that with an upvote. This has led to a few complying and many just ignoring me , lol. Either way I'm cool with it.... But thems my rules and if they wanna dance that's how it works, the rest is up to them, lol.

Sort:  

I've had one of those conversations become a fruitful interaction... one that i can remember... but honestly its not as upsetting as this post may have sounded, its just funny, i mean.. sort of!

;)

Yes, its rare to have these interactions go in a positive way, but it does happen occasionally, lol. Nah, i didn't think you were upset at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52