Test your knowledge if you think you are a genius

in #fun7 years ago

Hey great steemit users,
It's quite cool and fun to be here with everyone. I much love every moment I spent here and still can't stop loving it.
Yes, we all are genius but sometimes it's quite challenging because life is all about challenge.
It's just for fun because I love fun....
Let's test our knowledge on this.. Look deep into the picture below and test your knowledge on what will happen or who will die if '' E'' pushes the stone.
image
This can be challenging but prove the challenge wrong and show much that you deserve the word '' genius ''.
Your upvote and comment is and will be much appreciated.
I remain your humble friend @messinaldo.
Don't forget to upvote, comment and follow.

Sort:  

I'm afraid D,C and B will leave us. If D was smart enough he would duck though, I wouldn't count on stone missing him by going overhead right with that hole in it.

Its really awesome from you.. You did the analysis well which shows much of your cool understanding behind every phenomenon of the picture. Kudos brother. Just followed you

I think B, C and D can actually find a way to escape the stone

Yes I understand your own point of view sir.. Its pretty cool. I appreciate your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41