Dtube & Steemit Let's Dance & Have some Fun!

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180426_093812_618.jpg

Zumba fitness is a dance fitness programme that was created by an Colombian dancer and choreographer.

Zumba is really an enjoyable way for me to lose weight and stay fit! I love the fact that it works out my whole body.

The exciting thing is that anyone can do it, put on any music you like and start dancing in the comfort of your own home.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I think I should try it. Could do with getting a bit of fitness back. I spend far too much time sitting down and doing this a couple of times a day wouldn't be a bad start.

I totally agree :)

Put your favourite song on and start moving!

Always remember to have fun :)

Really cool. I never tried zumba, looks like you need super good stamina...

Haha no it's really for everyone, even if you don't know how to dance!!

At first I was to scared to try it, I thought I would look stupid doing it, but I started with it and I couldn't stop!

It's really so much fun you should definitely try it!!

Maybe it's a great way to start learning dancing :-). I consider it now. Thanks for sharing. plus you look amazing as an instructor....

Thanks for the upload @melissacynthia. Just bookmarked it to try it out this week.

what a fitness!i really impressed to see you

Thank you, really means a lot :)

That’s really cool. I’ve tried many different fitness routines in a gym but this is one I haven’t tried yet. I think I’ll give it a shot. Thanks for the video

Yes you should definitely give it a go!

It's really so much fun, plus it improves your dancing skills :)

I was an aerobics instructor back in the day so it would be some fun change from the HIIT training :) I’ll look into it !!

Well done, good dance is a good sport.

Thank you!

Dancing is really a great way to have fun while losing weight :)

That is an awesome workout routine!! Very cool!! Do you actually also dance?

Winny out...for now ;)

PS: would you like to join the dtubedaily crew?

Thank Winny :)

I've always loved dancing, but never did it professionally, that's why I love Zumba it's really for everyone and so easy to do :)

Ofcourse I would :)

That's really nice to hear!! :)

I love dancing too, but what I mainly do is "popping".

Do you have discord? Then I can invite you in! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

@myndnow I'm so happy you invited her :) @melissacynthia you are so cute when you dance :)

Thank you Anne :) you should join me it's really fun!!

Hahaha Winny I would love to see you "popping" it!!

Yes please invite me :)

Will do! Will do!! Give me your discord name then I can dm it to u :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Nice dance!! but how can you loss weight to do this type movement ???

This gets your heart rate up :)

If you do this a few times a week followed by a healthy diet you will definitely see those few extra pounds melt away.

interesante, porque ademas de ejercitarte es saludable y te ayuda a perfeccionar la técnica de bailar

Looks like a lot of fun. Maybe I will join you next time. I love workout dancing Zumba. You are fit.

Yes, you should definitely join me in the next Zumba video!

I would love to join you for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34