What was your favorite cartoon?

in #fun6 years ago

The world of cartoons envolve like everything else. But as usual, that happens mostly in the wrong direction. There is more and more violence in it.
Ok, there was also violence in cartoons I watched as a kid back in 80's, but that was on a level how mouse beats a cat or something like that.

I think all of you can remember Tom and Jerry cartoon.

tom and jerry.png

Except for Tom and Jerry, my favorite cartoons were:

He-man (that one was violent)

he man.jpg

Bipsichi (in my language, I don't know how they are called on English language).

bipsići.jpg

Few years latter i was crazy about Nick Knatterton who was known as Nik Praskaton in my country :)
He would always combine something, like: With one eye he drive and with another one he reads newspapers lol

nik.jpg

Latter in my life I was watching cartoon named Avatar (don't have anything with movie Avatar).
This cartoon is the best in my opinion because it is very educational. You can take a look by yourself.

distance.jpg

What is your favorite cartoon?

And more important what kind of cartoons you give to your children?

Please share a picture in the comments below.

Sort:  

Personally, I'm more like A je to, Gustav, Linea, Road runner - kinda person :)

I was talking when i was really small but those are great also.

But i have just remember the BEST CARTOON OF ALL TIME:

A je TO

ajeto-02-l.jpg

Graskograd, ne znan zato. Sad mi je uzasan, ali valjda me nesto zanimalo onda

Ha ha, razumijem ja sam se volio cipeliće

My favorite is Cowboy bebop. Not really a cartoon more like anime but still you should check it out. Cheers!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30