You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Government - Church - Parliament' (Part #274)

in #fun7 years ago

The governments and governors are very similar at each other, irrespective of the country.

Sad to hear, but it is a truth. They work on the same pattern.

What do you mean by you have study Croatia? You studied here in Croatia or have studied Croatian language, history...?

Sort:  

I mean, I like Croatia. I have a desire to visit her. I like the Balkan countries. Another plus that I understand many of your words. For example, I was able to understand what you wrote below (in Croatian) @velimir and what he said to you. This is a bit more complicated, but for me, there is a similarity in Ukrainian and Polish, Czech. That is, the language barrier is weak.

I am glad to hear that, and I hope you will have chance to visit it. It is a beautiful country.

We have only one problem to visit the country - it's getting a visa. If there are friends or relatives in Croatia, they can send an invitation. If no one is there (I do not have anyone in Croatia) then this process is very complicated. Many are denied if there is no good amount in the bank account.
European Union :)
For example, in Montenegro (not a member of the European Union) there is no problem going. There is no need for a visa.

OMG i hate those regulations! I don't believe in borders, all people should be able to go everywhere they want.
Bookmark me and when you want to come I will invite you!

It would be great. How to find you in a discord?

I don't use it very often I go there when I need, but we can meet there. I have the same nickname.
If you can go now or in an hour that would be great.

I could not find you on discord. If you have any desire to help, then find me frank1in # 1264 or indicate your contacts.

I have sent you friend request!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55