Manisturbation! Do You Want To Manifest Steem At 7.77 like @nathanmars ? 💫

in #fun5 years ago (edited)

Let’s #manisturbate for the next 77 days....

🤪😂🤩

Had a little fun chat with @greencross this morning how we could use the influence of the present eclipses energy shift, going on from July 2-17th, 2019

I feel the emotional madness so strongly and glad to know that I can blame the universe but ready for huge changes.

.) It suppose to be the time for a reboot and reset!

.) The past will reappear to test us.

.) Stay grounded and try not to get triggered.

Let’s believe that a brand new chapter can begin right now #steemians

Eclipse seasons bring completion and closure. It’s about time to move up again, otherwise I have to regret to stay invested in steem as well as @roksivante said in his previous post. I still have hopes though! #hopium 😋

July’s Lunar and Solar Eclipses suppose to bring some life-altering transformation and huge transitions.

Old energy is clearing and unexpected one is arriving!

This is an unpredictable period and our chance to go to the moon ....again.

So!

Bring it on because my “cryptoheart” is so tired” already.

Let’s hope that everything will start aligning and soon it all will make sense again!

What’s the meaning of 777?

Discover what the angels try to say to us.

🙏

🤗

Yours
Mammasitta

PS : If you still don’t know what #steem is

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have felt this energy shift as well. It seems to have been a long slow slog so far, but it does feel as though we are gaining momentum lol. I'll do my part in this #manisturbation movement! 😂🤪 Let's gooooo!!

It was total madness dealing with emotional stuff! Sleepless nights and anxious days

Hahhaaa! I am glad you are in on that movement. Let’s get it on for 77 days

Posted using Partiko iOS

$7.77 $STEEM manifestation is REAL

I manifest as much and often as possible!! 😂🤪🙏 #hopium in effect!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree, there is nothing worse than waiting. I hope your reboot will work :)

HOPIUM!!!! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

#Manisturbate every day for an abundant life!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha are you sure? I heard it’s bad for your creativity 😅😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Here for the love of people like you...! Let's manisturbate ♡♡♡

Hahhaa!!!! Every day!!!! Don’t miss one 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel the same, in my idea, they are just playing, is it really hard for those who kept most of steem to pump it? They can easily pump it, or we have to wait for a pump group in markets to attack steem and pumping it which it will be a short move and will slowly fall back but that's the way market is working as we have seen it from the crypto market's history :) and I have to add I also have hope and it is really hard right now

Arn’t those “money” people always playing anyways? My heart is tired! Very tired of games in general. Let’s hopium for that pump! We all deserve it!

Steem-bation how does that self made vocabulary work? Hahaha glad you're reckoning with 7. We believe it's a lucky number for steem

7 stands for change indeed and it’s also my lucky birth number!!! Can’t wait for that moment with my amount of steempower I will come to visit you 😂

and it’s also my lucky birth number!!!

Wow you don't say? 😃😃😃😃

Yes it really is and I believe in numerology big time

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for all of this information, @mammasitta. I sure need this:

Old energy is clearing and unexpected one is arriving!

And:

time for a reboot and reset!

I'm working on it.

Stay grounded and try not to get triggered.

I will. Thank you again :)

I truly wish that all will be aligned more than ever! Keep manifesting!!! 🌷🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's cool, very cool coin word.

Yes, Steem is getting there. Mooning

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhaa! New Tag and word is born indeed!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rrreeellly? 🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45