Saturday of Fun

in #fun5 years ago (edited)

Recently or not so better said better tonight (midnight to be honest) navigating tiwtter I find a tiwtt that I call my attention and how not to do it had a description something ... so call it flashy, I had no choice but to ask to the author that this was
Sin título.png

if a fun token created through the network of tron called send nudes to many girls many daring did not bother with this or some are looking for the safe way to make money (I'm nobody to judge) what draws the attention of this token is that the creator made it tired of being asked nudes fed up with this I'm looking for a way to play them a good joke and we go to make them pass a bit of shame

take a tour of this girl's twitter if you want to earn some nudes (I mean the token) or if you want to make it part of your business

twitter: @IrishGirlCrypto

Sort:  

Thank you for posting this :) I got so many laughs coming up with ideas for this I had to make it :) Was worth the #TRON in laughs

these are my first posts I still have things to improve etc etc etc but thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97