You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun6 years ago

@humanearl, That's pretty interesting contest as you arranged here. I have lot of questions ask from you. But I don't like tired you coz you're busy with this contest. I believe lucky number is seven. So I decided ask from you seven questions and hope to be good response from you.

Where is the line between insanity and creativity?

If you could choose just one thing to change about the world, what would it be?

What’s your philosophy in life?

Is it worse to fail at something or never attempt it in the first place?

What things hold you back from doing the things that you really want to?

What do you think when steem price gain over $10?

If money cannot buy happiness, can you ever be truly happy with no money?

I think I asked you my selection of questions. Thank you for organized awesome contest. Good luck everyone. Hope to being winner here. :D
Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Good questions.

  1. It's sometimes a very thin line.
  2. I would remove evil.
  3. A new and better world is coming so look forward to it.
  4. Fail
  5. Money
  6. Soon and steem could be $100 by early next year.
  7. Yes you can be happy without money. But money does help alleviate some issues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66884.03
ETH 3079.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77