My personality in a nutshel GIF

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Selfmade, homemade, freshlybaked GIF from photoshop.
My first animation for 2018

my-crazy-face-cat_neuer-cut.gif

yes, I'm a a cat with a constant hungover trapped in a human girl's body...

Sort:  

Herzlich Willkommen!!!! Freue mich schon auf Deine Kunst.

You are totally funny! I like your zest for life! Keep it up!

thanks! I i will give my best ;D

oh lol haha this is so freaky and hilarious haha! I will follow you crazy hungover cat lady haha!

Haha this gif is hilarious! 😂
Nice to have you here little kitty! ;)
Looking forward to see more from you!

Thank you so much! I will work on more ;D

Cool! Great animation ... if this is only the first, I'm curious what you come up with in the next months of 2018.

hahaha yes! I definetly will push my animation section this year ;)

OMG that is super creepy! Reminds me of the bizarre style from Terry Gilliam, the dude who did the Monty Python Cartoons haha

Entertaining haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44