OUR FIRST ARKANSAS SNOWMEN!

in #fun7 years ago

Well, the snow kept coming, so we got busy!


We used to do this every year back in Wisconsin. Usually, we'd even do it a few times. Last winter, there was no chance of making snowmen here, and if the snow hadn't continued, we might have missed our opportunity this winter too. It kept coming though, so the @little-peppers had some fun with a few of the neighbor kids and made these two big snowmen this morning. Enjoy the pictures!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM

This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Nice to see them out there playing in it!

It really is!

Hi! They are so cute! Will they use a carrot for nose?

Yes, and a trash can for hat!

Sure you don’t live in Saskatchewan?

LOL - Not quite...

My son is wishing so hard for snow like that....but he's probably going to be very disappointed being that we live in Texas. :/

It even snowed in New Orleans when I lived there.

As for you, be careful what you wish for!

Enjoy Mother Natures bounteous gifts, and have fun.

So sweet your children. God Bless them..

Great snowmen. Need finishing touches Carrot for nose, black stones for eyes.

Good to see them having fun on the ⛄️ snow. Hopefully one day I will experience it for real. I couldn’t imagine myself being inside the freezer here...lol. Most of my friends said it’s just like your in the freezer so I tried to put my arms inside the freezer. Keep steeming at winter time @little-peppers.

The little peppers are so cute playing in the snow. I am happy that they got to make snowmen this year! Now they have photos to prove they had snow. I liked snow when I was that age too. It was I got older and had to shovel mountains of the stuff that it wasn't so much fun.

Those are great looking snowmen. I'm glad to hear that you got snow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78