You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun6 years ago

I have a set of questions I ask people I hardly know.
Do you keep a Dream diary?
What would you be in a circus?
What animal would you like to be?
Who were you in your previous life?
Can you do something like wiggle your ears or touch your nose with your tongue?
Do you send telepathies to your cat?
Can you tell me your telephone number backwards?
If you had three legs, how would you walk? (do it with fingers)
a) Lifting one leg permanently and just walking with two
b) Using the centre leg as one, and the two side legs as one
c) Using all three in sequence

I then state that this is a psychological problem, and it will divulge your character.

Depending who the person is, I make up a suitable answer.
Whatever answer I give, it is always right.

(or at least they tell me so, though sometimes with a sideways glance)

Sort:  

No dream diary.
I would not like to be in a circus.
Either an eagle or a lion
I didn't have a previous life.
Lol. I can't do any of that.
No I am not telepathic.
What's a phone number?
I would use all three legs in sequence.

Interesting list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70