You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - 15 Years

in #fun7 years ago

That's really amusing - I am not old enough to remember the time when smoking indoors was legal - but in some sectors in my country - in weddings, this prohibition is a mere joke and the place is full of smoke like some old gambling den from The Godfather :) it does really stink, I hate going to such places.
I do remember my friends at high-school excited and secretive, going to underground parking lots and returning with too much perfume and an aroma of smoke and stench - they tried convincing me to smoke too but never managed :) I'm happy to say that unlike the poor mister C, I do not smoke today - well, I don't want the wife to be disgusted by the smell! and also - it's an expensive habit!

I remember playing MMORPG games online for hours! it was fun, but today I feel too old for that - even though it's still fun and sometimes I enter twitch to watch some players and reproduce some of the fun I had without having to actually play myself.

Thanks for that story - it really made me laugh :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56