GRAPPA! WWWWWOOOOOOOOHOOOO

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

image.png

So I just finished a documentary about the Romanov...

I got up to have a cold drink and totally forgot that I have poured some grappa in an empty soda can...
Grappa is a strong italian alcohol kinda like vodka but the taste is different

I went towards the fridge talking gibberish russian

roman,...romanov...bamonov...romanov...zombov....

After an hour under the Russians you get influenced too you know...

I opened the fridge and grabbed the cold can...

I always leave a good sip in the can for a quick refreshing fix

image.png

With confidence and impatience I shot it all at once

gulp!

image.png

As the firing liquid was going down my throat I thought in a millisecond "that's not the taste I was exp..."!!

......WWWWWOOOOOOOOHOOOO

image.png

for the next minute I looked liked this...

The Troll, a pop art painting by Liz Kelly Zook, referencing The Scream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80