🤸 Dtube Thailand Adventures: Acroyoga Flow in the Sky! 🤸

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see dtube video)

When I am doing acroyoga, I feel like I'm flying! I really love how this acroyoga flow turned out with @acromott because it looks like I am flying through the sky.

It was such a lovely day in Thailand. We wanted to capture how beautiful the sky looked. It took us a couple tries to film, but finally we nailed it!

In this acro flow you will see the following moves:

  • bird pose
  • boat pose
  • four step (washing machine)
  • hand to hand
  • star
  • monkey frog (washing machine)
  • pick pocket

Hope you enjoy the flow. What unusual activities do you like to do?



IMG_3097.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love it! continue posting nice contents

Well, I really like your post and I am going to follow someone like you Upvoe me oke

I usually just post memes. LOL

very cool! the feeling of flying is indescribable, isn't it!?)

It sure is! :) Freeing!

Thailand looks so amazing I have a friend who just came back from there and their stories along with these photos make me want to go even more

aww! You should go! You won't regret it! :)

wow very beautiful, I love to junks here.

AcroYoga 😍 This place looks beautiful😊

heheh! It was amazing to be there! :) Sunshine all day!

Amazing fly with love on the sky

Simply wonderful. How long have you been doing acroyoga?

WoOoW so strong and acrobatics... Keep it up... You guys is a big inspiration 🎯💪happy weekend 🙏

Sure and always 🙏🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48