๐Ÿ˜‹ Silly Contest WINNER ANNOUNCEMENTS! ๐Ÿ˜‹

in #fun โ€ข 7 years ago

All right friends, this is the day you have all been waiting for! I'm so excited to announce that @polebird and I have picked two winners for our silly face contest. Each winner will receive 2 SBD!

First off, I just want to say that it was a really tough choice, as your faces all made me laugh! I think it is awesome that ya'll were such good sports about this contest, and thank you for being a part of our first contest! It was so much fun. We will be hosting more in the future, so be sure to look out.

So our two winners are... dun dun dun... DRUM ROLL PLEASE...

silly face gamsam.jpeg
@gamsam We loved the transformation you went through for this competition!

AND

@atmemestable We love that you went the extra mile and even made us a video on Dtube! You rock! To view her silly face, check it out here

2 SBD will be sent to each of your wallets! Thanks for playing and making us laugh! WE LOVE YOU!


learning.jpg
love,
Karen and Jess

Sort: ย 

@karensuestudios and @polebird, thank you so much! I'm honored!! Love your content!

Loved the video!

Thank you๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ @karensuestudios & @polebird. It was a great contest, I glad I joined.
Congratulations @atmemestable

heheh thanks for being a part of the contest! You nailed it! :)

Thank you!!!!

Thank you
You are lucky
A few seconds later you were going to be a lot of income.
I'm glad your achievement in

Your story is absolutely fascinating to readers.
From today I will read you every day
sweared.

Dear friend
steam world you have successfully opened the edge. And you have successfully top level reached, this is my wish. And I am glad this is my practice in your development.
My request to you, I am like a small child in the steam world unknown and withut benefited.
You must know
"People for people"
So went my way in the world, steam your collaboration service.
Please do follow me and help and thanks to me

Your writing is really a beautiful and clean mind telling you, your mind is like a great mountain and sea as a liberal.
Man's love for the people you spell cost whether you may be long live.
DEAR FRIEND THAK SO MUCH

congratulations to the winners!)

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Congrats to the winners!!! Now you can show the world you can make money being silly haha

Right? Isnโ€™t that the best! We hope to keep making people laugh!

Well done @gamsam & @atmemestable! Extremely worthy winners!! So good!

THanks for participating! Stay tuned for the next contest. I feel like you would do well ๐Ÿ˜†

Hmmm, that's interesting! Alright! I am pumped!

Wow haha that kid is definitely deserving of the prize lol. Iโ€™m coming for the next funny face contest lol

Hehe! Do it! I know you are a funny guy ๐Ÿ˜œ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69