🇹🇭 Dtube Adventures: Exploring Chiang Mai Night Market with @ramengirl 🇹🇭

in #fun7 years ago (edited)


As a vendor for craft fairs, I really appreciate visiting other local markets. The night market in Chiang Mai are amazing! Evenything you see at the market is made by locals, and there is just so much to look at! @ramengirl and I had a blast exploring the Chiang Mai night market. This market occurs daily and start from 6 PM and runs until midnight.

At the night market they sell a huge range of products. You can find, food, clothes, trinkets, paintings, and more.
IMG_1580.JPG

@threebagsfull @acromott and I ended up buying matching jackets! They cost us about $15. Isn't that amazing?

snap (51).jpg

Watch my dtube video to see what this market is all about! Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would buy matching socks with @ramengirl too. lol

Awww ❤️❤️❤️

nice 😍

You have a crazy party in Thailand

dtube is our future.keep going with dtube.your future will be bright

I like traveling, photography are awesome.
The places is so awesome.
Thailand is very beautiful country. My dad is also last year visited Thailand.

Very interesting! I'll be soon on the night market in Bangkok! :)

Haha when I asked you "Isn't my face look super red now?" you were like NOPE lol!!!! But my face look​ like an apple, so funny! ;)

Hahahaha! Awwww it’s rosey cheeks! I like it! ❤️

was this the one just a road away from Nimman?! I was just there! Like 2 weeks ago.

No lie, those jackets look pretty damn dope.

That night market reminds me of the night markets I was at in Taiwan. Too cool!

I will be going to Taiwan next! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49