🤸 Dtube Japan Adventures: Let's Play Together! 🤸

in #fun7 years ago (edited)


(click on image above to see Dtube video)

Everywhere we go, we always manage to find a playground! @acromott, @threebagsfull and I met up the Japanese acroyoga community. It was fun to meet the acro kids and monkey around.

IMG_4720.JPG
In this photo I have Emily and Lucy next to me! They are both very talented acroyogis!

Here @threebagsfull and @acromott are lifting me up into high cathedral!

IMG_4700.JPG

@acromott and I decided to make a short flow together. We have been working on a new move called "whips." This is a dynamic acro move, and it takes a lot of timing and coordination to nail the move. We managed incorporate the new whip moves into this flow.

Be sure to watch until the end, we do a fun group acro lift called "side star."

Enjoy!


IMG_4714.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow. @acromott carried two persons at once? This is really Awesome.
You are very confident of his support that you removed your hand from his head in the final move, unlike others. 😀😁

Awwww you noticed! I love it! ❤️❤️❤️

wonderful..video I appreciate funnypost thanks for sharing this dtube..Best of luck ...resteemit...

3 pairs of dancers are very romantic and smart, I like dancers like in this photo

멋진 광경 잘 보았어요,

The view is so amazing, I want to set foot there, a post is very cool and nice, Nice to open your blog

It seems difficult to match timing!
Even so, it is amazing! How many years will you be able to do until practice?

Karen its me mattchoi it was nice to meet you

hi do you remember me?!? i'm follow you
what a lovely pictures

wow great acrobatic moves! I don´t understand how you guys do that haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74