❤️Acroyoga Practice with @acromott & @teamsteem ❤️

in #fun6 years ago


One of our favorite hobbies is acroyoga. Whenever we have the opportunity, we try to share our passion for acroyoga with others.

snap (64).jpg

We took @teamsteem to our local gym, so he could practice acroyoga with us! @teamsteem was a natural flyer. Watch our @dtube video to see all the tricks @teamsteem, @acromott and I did together.

snap (66).jpg


unicorn acroyoga.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Too hard for me. Lol

haha. That's what I thought for the longest time too!

I wish I had someone to practice this with, my bf in not into yoga :/

aww! You don't need to do yoga to slack line though.

looks like a ton of fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49