🎃 Mene Pumpkin Carving Tutorial! 🎃

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends, Happy Halloween! I'm so excited to share that I won the contest to @goldmatters Mene Pumpkin Carving Contest. For fun, I thought I would share a DIY tutorial on how to carve a pumpkin. It's not too late to carve a pumpkin for Halloween.

pumpkin1.jpg

Here is how my Mene Pumpkin turned out. Do you like the cheesy pun?

pumpkin3.jpeg

I hope you enjoy this tutorial, and please let me know if you have any questions.



witch.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Greetings, dear Karen

Well cool this tutorial on how to turn pumpkin into hallowen. It looks pretty good. I know that for the US people, celebrating that date is very important. I remember when I was young to have seen the E.T film and to have my first contact with these customs of trickery ...

Thank you and good night!!!!

As a vegetarian I feel very offended the way you decided to take the guts of that poor pumpkin.

Just joking. Eheheh

The final result is super awesome. Love it.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is great Karen! I knew you would rock this :) RESTEEMED

Thanks! Thanks again for the contest!

pumpkin carving looks like so much fun this way!

Happy Halloween, everybody!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

resteemed because everything Halloween rocks. And I didn't get to do that this year :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36