❤️ How to pick up a Japanese girl (dtube tutorial inside)

in #fun6 years ago (edited)


(Click on image above to see full Dtube video)
So I've been continuing my series on how to pick up international girls on my travels. Last month, I gave a tutorial on how to pick up a Thai girl and a Swedish girl. Now that I'm in Japan, it is only fitting that I give a tutorial on how to pick up a Japanese girl!

Today, @childcare will be demonstrating how girls in Japan like to be hit on!

IMG_4807.JPG

You will learn the followings moves:

  • Kapadon (Push a girl against the wall)
  • Ago Cowi (Lift her chin up and go in for a kiss)
  • learn how to say the phrase "I love you"
  • learn how to say the phrase "What is your Line ID" (The Japanese love to use an app called "Line" to get in touch with each other.

I hope you enjoy this funny tutorial. Special thanks to @childcare for being such a great teacher!

Happy Valentine’s Day!



IMG_4721.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Asian women are the sexiest woman on the planet! Happy Valentines day ladies, and thanks for the tips... ; )

the yellow fever is strong with this one..

Indeed ; )

Easier way: Do you want to see my Pokemon?

😂😂😂😂😂😂 omg!!! Yes!!

unless it's a small Pokemon...

Happy Valentines my dear Karen.....

Dawww! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

It was fun. let's do this again!!Hahaha!!

Haven't tried it on Japanese Girls yet but im pretty sure the last time i did something like this i almost got a round of of shotgun shell from someone's dad.. HAHAHAHAHA!!! Enjoy Japan!

Heh. First day back on steemit after all the market turmoil😱 ... and this post made me chuckle slightly😄

Hahah 😂😂😂😂 happy vday! 01! ❤️

Reserved I will watch later might be usefull for me

Ahahaha! Japanese ladies are so cute! ❤️

Lol i love you then i tried to share some love here too just like you

i tried it with netflix and chloroform and it also worked pretty well

i like japanese girl, i love them @karensuestudio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77