❤️Santa Cruz Mystery Spot! ❤️

in #fun6 years ago


@acromott decided to take @teamsteem and me to one of his favorite childhood spots, called "The Mystery Spot." The spot is located in Santa Cruz, and it is very mysterious. I won't say much more, because I don't want to spoil or reveal what is so mysterious about this place.

You will have to watch out our @dtube video, to see the rest!


snap (96).jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Greetings, beautiful Karen

Well cool this place that you showed. Right at the beginning of the video this beautiful tree behind you was very cool. Any place with nature catches my attention. Tomorrow I'll post a video about it.

Thank you and good morning!

I'll keep a look out for your video!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58