🐦 Birds Galore! 🐦

in #fun6 years ago


While visiting France, I stumble upon some beautiful pigeons. They had unusual feathers, and came in bright colors.

IMG_0459 2.JPG

Of course, being an animal lover, I had to stop by and say hi! Watch my @dtube video to see our bird adventures with these funny pigeons.



karensuestudios-book4b.png

If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

How beautiful these birds!! But be careful they may do some nasty thing on your head lol!

@karensuestudios, So beautiful pigeon on your head and showing beauty feathers. You have cute smile there. Seemed non scared of your face only smile :)

wow they look like there were colored lol

hahah yes... I don't think it harmed the bird though.

Whoa those are super cool... never knew pigeons came in those colors :)

Pigeons are one of the cleanest and beautiful birds @karensuestudios

Hello. we make a travel dapp. It’s based on steam.
If you write posts through trips.teem , This will be uploaded to steemit at the same time. (It seems like a Steemhunt)
It is still trial, but we hope many people will be interested in using it.
Thanks. (we’ll give you a extra voting.)

This is amazing. I've not seen this kind of Pigeons around here. I love their tails, it looks like it had some attachments.

The Pinkish Bird looks so cute and homely. They are a friendly bunch of birds. Quite a good memory.

Posted using Partiko Android

They are so common in the US! :)

:) that's nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my gosh this is EVERYTHING to me. I am in love with these pigeons. I am a massive bird nerd so I would Die to be with so many fantastic sociallble birds. I used to have a pet pigeon, her name was fidge fidge, they can make just awesome pets.

I wanna just.. snuggle them through the screen xD

Posted using Partiko Android

aww! I have a pet bird too, named sunshine! She's 21 years old now.

REALLY? what kind of bird is she!! Omg 21 she must be a parrot right? Do you got her on your blog somewhere?

All I got left now are chickens LOL. I've been begging my parents for a personal bird for years, I'd die to have a parrot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82