🇯🇵 Adventures of Japan: Interesting Signage 🇯🇵

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

While exploring Japan, I came across a lot of "interesting" signage. I thought I would share as some of them gave me a good laugh, and some of them were very educational!

IMG_4371.JPG

Just in case you don't know how to use the toilet properly, there are "how to use the toilet" signs in more than half the stalls I have been in. It is important to learn how to correctly sit on the toilet.

IMG_4365.JPG

When I was eating at a ramen restaurant, I learned how to "focus" on my ramen. I thought the setup of the restaurant was pretty interesting, as each person sits at a cubical like table. This allows you to concentrate on the ramen and fully enjoy the taste.

IMG_4614.JPG

When I went to visit a photo booth arcade, I came across this sign. They will not let guys in the photo booth area without the company of a female.

IMG_4900.JPG

My favorite sign, was seeing that people in Japan are accepting Bitcoin. I found this sign at a camera shop! YAY! Crypto is taking over Tokyo.

I hope your found these signs as entertaining and interesting as I did!


IMG_4383.JPG
love,
Karen

Sort:  

great ....... your thinking is great....you will running create this type posting....i waiting for your next post..

HIIT training has literally made all the difference in shr
edding the last layer .. dropped me from 12% - 8% ... awesome that you're so into this. I'm glad we got some fitnes
s fanatics who take it serious here! health is number one. Hey be sure to check out me and stellas new show :)

I also learned how to use the toilet by looking at the sign. haha!
In Tokyo, it seems that BITCOIN can also be used as an eyeglass store called "Megane Super" ♪
It is an eyeglass store?haha

hahah! I always knew you were a smart guy! :)

Japanese are too good to make SOP's of all jobs. I like all the signboard and my favorite one is off coarse cryptos. Yes there are lot of places in asian coutnries where men can't allowed to go without family or partner. It's the tradition of many Asian countries. Thanks for sharing and introducing us about Japan culture. keep sharing @karensuesstudios

Thank you for sharing information and showing us Japan ^^

This is quite educational, especially the toilet sitting sign. Haha.

Hilarious I must say. But again I would say it has helped actually

I laughed so bad when I saw the toilet sing first time
🤣 and I see the Ramen restaurant sign that u told me. I’ve never seen it before and that’s super funny🤣😂🤣 “focus on Taste” LOL.

Karen caught my attention this publication, in addition to seeing your great charisma and beautiful smile, you teach us a little about the culture of Japanese traffic and customs.

I laugh at the image of talking about the toilet in my country Venezuela does not apply not to stop in the toilets because we must do all the time hygiene is not very good to say in the public toilets and this is the Venezuelan custom.

A big hug for you from a Venezuelan corner

aww thank you! Glad you enjoyed this post so much! :)

Hilarious 😂 😂 especially the toilet 🚽 signs... 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35