❤️ 2K Followers Giveaway Announcement! (Watch Dtube Video to see who won) ❤️

in #fun7 years ago


So last week, I hit 2K followers and I decided to celebrate by hosting a giveaway. I thought it would be fun to give away something very dear to me, my coloring book for adults called “Life of the Wild..” I published this book last year, and all 37 illustrations are hand drawn by me!

IMG_1248.JPG
My rabbit, Joey is featured in it.

So, I made a video to announce the winner! Watch my Dtube video to see who won. Thanks for participating! If you won, please message me on Steemit chat.


IMG_1304.JPG
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow! amazing post.. i appreciate contest,,i like dtube channel..thanks for sharing this blog,,best of luck.

Congratulations on your 2k followers, Karen! Hope you are having great time now!

thank you! I am :)

Hey sister...do you know if the steem power have something with upload on dtube.. Because it's impossible for me to upload a dtube video last days... Hmm.. So annoying... But you guys so it... Hope you guys enjoy the land of smile kap🙏

I don't think so... I have a hard time uploading videos too.. I think it depends on how many people are loading at the time. Sometimes I have to load it 10 times or so before it loads. Keep on trying and good luck!

Nice picture
Please follow me @sohailomi

I'm so lucky I got your coloring book as a gift! Thank you again, Karen! And congratulations on your 2,000 followers. 😘

Wow! are you the one that won @mayasiam?

Hi! Amazing Video! Can you check out my new, please? Am new

This guy has super power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53