🐋 Can I Get a Whale? Acroyoga Therapeutics with @teamsteem! 🐋

in #fun6 years ago


So far, in @teamsteem's acroyoga practice, I have been teaching @teamsteem some fun basic acroyoga poses. Not only is acroyoga a fun activity to do with your friends, but certain moves can actually be very therapeutic on your back. In today's tutorial, I will be teaching you how to get into folded leaf and whale pose, which are great for stretching.

What!?!?! That's right you heard me, WHALE POSE!

In order to complete this acroyoga move, I will need the help of a whale friend...

whale pose acroyoga.jpg

WOW! Thanks @teamsteem, now I'll help you get into whale pose. The image below is what whale position looks like!

whale pose.jpg

I had a lot of fun making this tutorial with @teamsteem. Thank you so much for all of your support, laughter and friendship! I couldn't have made this video without you. I hope you all enjoy this @dtube video. If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments below.


teamsteem karensuestudios steem steemit .jpg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You guys have lots of fun M2... Just have a look
20180326_152605.jpg
😂😂 how to get a whale 🐳 then you just pimp him up and make him chill like this... 😜
20180326_151714.png
And after that The 🐳 is so satisfied and over chilled he upvote all steemit post... 😂😂 😂 right? Pls have more fun... That whale are a hilarious guy! 😎✌️

hahahha thank you so much for these! love it! :)

Those are some crazy moves @karensuestudios. This looks like an extreme sport to me. Can't imagine mysepf doing it. You gotta have real power in your muscles when you perform positions like that. Acroyoga seems like a great way to get yourself fit. Cheers and that's another awesome video you guys have complied here. :-D

Aww thank you! ❤️

Beautiful acroyoga practice @karensuestudios, Wow Lady you have so much energy for you to lift a man up,i can see you had so much fun there.Cool pictures.Thanks for sharing

Hey I love that whales outfit. He looks very cute in it. Good job guys and enjoy your day!

I love the whale outfit too!

I think I need to try this Acroyoga Therapeutics myself now. My back has been kind of stiff lately, as a result of intense workout. So I think this would just do the trick. But where do I get a whale??? LOL

ahahaha! Well, worse case, you can make a whale out of our acroyoga pose! hehehe

ok did you make that up just to get an upvote or is it actually a real thing just asking

haha you two are great. I love when somebody is willing to learn and try like @teamsteem! You're so funny doing this. I watched all your acro yoga practices and you were so funny hahaha :D

Anyway, keep on going, I'm still waiting for my class :/

Much acro love! :D

hahha he really loves it! We will be attending an acro jam together too! :)

That's cool! Have fun there :D :D

Haha!))) It's so funny! You're amazing! I love people who can laugh at themselves and not be afraid to be funny and amusing.

In need of a whale to complete the whaleship pose?well @Surpassingoogle Is just a jet away, and well he's tall too, he'd make a good fit. P😀😀😀😀

heheheh yes! :) You should totally ask @surpassingoogle to do it with you!

Lol. That's totally hilarious.

thank you!! :) Good to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44