🎨 DIY Mason Jar Decor! 🎨

in #fun6 years ago (edited)



(click on image above to see @dtube video)

I love to craft! Making things with my hands is always a lot of fun. In today's crafting tutorial, I will be teaching you how to spice up mason jars! This project is pretty easy to do, and will only take about 15 minutes of your time.

IMG_9025.JPG

You will need the following materials:

  • Mason Jars
  • Glue gun
  • Small toy animals
  • Gold spray paint

You will be decorating the tops of the mason jar with a small animal toy and then spraying it gold! See below for reference.

IMG_9048.JPG

Here is a sneak peak of the final product.

IMG_9069.JPG

I've also made a @dtube video for you to enjoy. Please let me know if you have any questions, by leaving them in the comments. Hope you have fun spicing up the decor in your house!


318287_10151134559687926_865922082_n.jpg
love,
Karen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Karen,
You gave me a great decoring idea because of your creative post. Thanks!!

It's handy and pretty!!

wow you are good crafter
fabolous job dear keep going on

so nice, keep it up. :)

Karen, this is beautiful and amazing.

As a lover art and sculptures, I should try some mine out soon.
Thanks, cheers!

awww! You make sculptures? Out of what material? :)

I'm an apprentice, I'm still learning😊😊

Hi karen, nice meeting you here! What a lovely post..thanks for sharing i will try to do it soon..

Your images are Gorgeous <3

It's a wonderful job, I love such handicrafts it's a lot fun, thank you I'll try to try it out @ karensuestudios

If you like crafting you could work in construction! I can get you a job, just let me know! :D

Wow! You're just too multi-talented @karensuestudios. From Yoga, to craft making, and I'm sure you'll soon unveil to us other aspects of you we're yet to know.

Keep it coming. You're an amazing steemian to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66