That's another Christmas day over with.

in #fun8 years ago

Christmas in our house has been busy, noisy and messy. 7 people and 4 dogs its been hectic, I have loved every single minute. I made a full Christmas meal with all the trimming plus plated an extra one up for someone spending Christmas alone then made 4 dogs a Christmas day with all the turkey left overs, had 7 clean plates and 4 clean dog bowls.

Everyone is happy with there sack of presents and surprises, hubby is extra happy with his little toy, he loves to play with a Rubix cube, keeps him busy for hours bless him little things please little minds

I am sat full up, I have had 1 glass of Asti Spumante and a cup of coffee wearing my new Elvis Presley Tshirt Off my daughter. Fabulous man, loved him for years.

We all got lots of surprises even the dogs had a pile of presents to open, think Mika got a bit over whelmed as she crept off to our bed for an hour, think it was too noisy. I am absolutely shattered now but very happy, Tonight will be watching TV, playing online Bingo and relaxing, I might participate in a cheese board later depending how I feel later.

Hope all you Steemer's have had a brilliant day. Sending lots of love from my house to yours.


@karenb54

Made by @creatr

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49