Something to make you smile today :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago

Here's a picture and video to Brighten your Monday up.
The first picture is my baby Mika the diva getting a love from her dad.

Then here's my sisters new pup Meggie, she rubs her face when she wants a love. Its so cute.


I HOPE THESE MADE YOU SMILE


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

<3

Lol your dog is happy dog !

Very very happy :)

Hi Karen, Thanks a lot for the photo and the vid. I'd love to see a bigger photo of your fur baby, that snap is a little small. From a distance Mika looks a bit like our pup... ;) And you're right, I'm smiling. :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you :) Ill get another pic for you. She's so adorable.

Pets very funny, beautiful the video dear friend @ karenb54 thank you very much for sharing

Your welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84