Here's some funny pictures of Me, Hubby and my 2 dogs to give you a giggle at our expense :)

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

My youngest daughter has just got a new phone, she has got an app in it that is a lot of fun. She took pictures of me, OMG there not very flattering but so funny so thought you all deserved a good giggle at my expense.

Are you ready:

ME LOOKING HOT

MY HUBBY IS SEXY

GEORDIE LOOKING GOOD

MIKA LOOKING CUTE

Had loads of fun laughing at ourselfs, Don't we look good :)


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Oh my, now that is an interesting look!

Gorgeous aren't I :D

Its kind of like those old time carnival mirrors!

Yeah it is lol

Definitly a improvement lol

I have used a similar one before, it is funny!

There a lot of fun aren't they :)

Oh yes, I like the others too, the ones that change your face into an animals lol

You has best post some :D

Good job ) Funny, follow you !)

Thank you :D

I see that you are having a lot of fun, it is always good a little humor to our days, thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for sharing these funny images

ThankYou :)

Oh, man, those are a hoot! Thanks for sharing, @karenb54!

They are pretty funny lol :)

Not a lot of people can carry that look off.....

Well done ;-)

Exactly, H O T :)

Lol those are funny! Great to have fun!! :)

We Did find them funny lol :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63