DOG DANCING, THINK HE'S EXCITED ITS FRIDAY.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

NATHON CAN'T BELIEVE ITS FRIDAY EITHER. HE'S GETTING READY TO PARTY HARD.

I NEED SOME DANCING TIPS. THIS DOG IS SO FUNNY, HE'S DEFINITELY GOT SOME INTERESTING MOVES.


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

I like @karenb54

Lol ! I think he has a itchy back ! Hehe !👍🐕🐶

You would think so but seems this dog loves to dance lol

lol
Nathan is really a funny dog! :D

A very funny pet, thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for a share of joy

Your Welcome @jlufer thanks for watching :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63