'My inner me' not age.

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

I stand at the border of the swimming pool wondering how posible an object in form of human can float on water.

I try to study the format within me and curiosity pushes me, you can do it. With a floater everything is simplified, I thought .
Steadily, forward and backward help had to be involved.

Come on, you can make it. A 5year old girl blust my mind off. Little did I know she could train her peer swimming with affection, care and zeal. She offered him her floater jacket, started instructing in a caning, caring and motherly manner. It was such awaosome experience with my son over the weekend.

20180211_174918.jpg!

20180211_160632.jpg

20180211_160645.jpg]()![20180211_174923.jpg]

My inner me: every individual has the inner person that ignites the outward actions which may challenge other individuals. Just as the common saying " never judge the book by its cover", the inner content may be extremely different from the way it reflects at the top.

)

Sort:  

Congratulations @joyful1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @joyful1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38