You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Date #27: Get All Up In That Mountain Grill

in #fun6 years ago

Well this is the first post I have seen from you and it was epic. I was not expecting such a detailed story aswell as a great recipe. The pelting rain part made me laugh. Its Bbq season here in the UK and I am definetly trying your dipping sauce. Looking forward to next weeks. Cheers

Sort:  

Well thank you! :) Yeah I love that dipping sauce it is so yummy. I make it so much now I don't really even measure anything. I just start with the pineapple juice and the brown sugar and then as it heats up add the other stuff as necessary. haha but if you stick with the recipe the first time, then tweak as necessary to suit your tastes. I sometimes even leave the vinegar out. And if you want it to be more thicker add some cornstarch. :) Let me know how it turns out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43