Sort:  

I'm in my pj's eating some candy :p

send me some candy :P
hahaha XD

I have the fever..... :( LOL

Sorry to hear that, hope you feel better dear :)

You misunderstood my joke, Saturday Night fever.... (old film with John Travolta ? ) you know !?!?!?
hahahahahaha
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0076666/

haaha now i got you :)

:D :D :D :P :P :P

I'm not partying, I'm in my PJ's haha :)

hahahhha funny XD

Transformers 17 (or whatever the F' number they're on). I've paid for the other miserable films, I don't see any reason to stop now. So, popcorn and dissatisfaction, here I come!

hahhah guys, have fun :)

Haha this made me laugh. I love popcorn and dissatisfaction

We all do, my friend. We all do.

Browsing through websites trying to find work and updating profiles on freelance websites. It's a bummer being unemployed, so it has to be done. But with a glass of red wine, it helps to pass the time. :p

I thought I was going to be the only lame one in pjs already but it looks like there's a few of us lol :)

Watching Baseball and snacking. 📺🍔

Thats fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70