You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #10 What is it? First to guess right wins!

in #fun6 years ago

haha, yeah the whole dome was about things like that, it had flowers that would only grow in extreme places that many of us would never make it too, Singapore just blew me away in general. Was super cool and very well thought out.

Sort:  

I haven't been to Singapore @insideoutlet, at last not outside of the airport.

it was the last place I had on my round the world trip but by the time I got there I just wanted to get home so I missed it out. 😊

The airport by itself is super impressive, It is my favourite airport in the world. The country itself is very hot and can rain at the drop of a hat, the kind of rain that you are saturated through in less than a few seconds. I can understand the just wanting to get home after a long trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31