RAW & REAL Q.A. with my lil sis 💗

in #fun7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Steemit friends! This week I decided to collaborate with my younger sister @zane2017 and we decided to ask each other 13 wicked compleatly random questions! :)

IMG_4133.JPG
Here she is!

We both have been through a lot together when growing up, and at times I thought of her that she is the most annoying little spoiled brat lol But the thruth is that I love having a sister and I am very greatful for her in my life, no matter what we have a very special soul bond 💗

IMG_3637.jpg

thumb_show.php-19.jpeg

So let's get down to the questions for @zane2017 keeping it Raw & Real :)

💗If you could go back in time and give advice to your 13 year old self what would it be?

Just breathe & relax & Take one day at a time.

💗If you could give just one advice to the world what would it be?

I just want everyone to be happy.. If all world would be happier there would be less destructiveness and violence, etc. So - choose happiness.

💗What's your absolute favourite food?

Avocado and Olives. Ink berries. Not together of course. Also I’m a cherry kind of girl ;)

💗If you could gain one Superpower, what would it be?

I would love to fly since taking an airplane is such a hustle however i wouldn’t want the wind to ruin my hair.

💗If you could choose any name instead on Zane, what would it be?

Evalyne Cherry ;) lol

💗Your Favourite childhood memory of us

You used to show me a creative puppet shows.. Also cat was also one of the actors. These shows happened anywhere, anytime. Fun!

💗What's the Sweetest thing anybody has ever told you?

The Sweetest thing anybody has literally told me has been written in poetry or songs, sweet love words however even sweeter than all of that has been things that a special someone hasn’t verbally ‘said’. Feelings, how he looks at me, the energy.

💗What do you love most about being a woman?

I LOVE being a girl. Being girly and vulnerable, caring. These are the things that would be written off if I would be a guy. I could never be a guy!

💗If you could do only one thing to heal the world what would it be?

For people to realise their divinity, then the world would be a happier place, just love, you know?

💗Your favourite thing in nature

I don’t have a particular thing but its the whole energy I feel in nature. The fresh air, the colours, all the little life forms in it..

💗Your most Awful date experience

My girlfriend asked me to join her on a double date with slightly older gentlemen but when i turned up they were more than slightly older..In fact, ‘my date’ passed away after a few months time afterwards….

💗Most memorable thing about being in high school

Being kicked out of one.. Several times ;) I wasn’t there to fit in. I liked to do my own thing.

💗If you could Shapeshift into any animal for 3 days, what animal would it be?

A sloth. So I can catch up on that zzz. lol!

IMG_3464.jpg

If you want to read my answers to 13 wicked questions she asked me, go to her page @zane2017 and check it out!

Have a fun day,

Ilze Mystic Muse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68296.35
ETH 3839.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64