Just a SMILE can solve it ALL

in #fun7 years ago

BeautyPlus_20171015073834_fast.jpg
Hello guys it's me idayat again...
I once had a friend who thinks life is all about how serious you can be when you are with your family and friends. She can be serious over little things and when asked why she will simply tell you that if you are to playful then life will play with you and you will one day forget who you truly are... When I pause to think of this I can feel it within my bones that there are so many errors with this statement... I see life as fun go round, accompanied with fault of pain and regrets but I tell you this my friend "don't see life as a platform where you always win but see it as give and take". I love to have fun not because am playful but because it serves as a medium to brighten up a troubled mind of past pain, it serves as a tool to ease up stress, it's a way of expressing how you feel and it also shows you how much joy you have hidden in you.... IMG_20171218_123848.jpg
So my friend please don't always put on that angry face, looking like the world is so hard on you..don't show the world around you how hard life can be rather show them how easy it can be with that ☺ smile on your face knowing that you have a friend somewhere who's happiness will be activated wit just a smile... IMG_20180107_073515.jpg

Sort:  

yap you are right just a smile can solve it... and I have designed some games to bring smiles on other faces.. visit my profile to play...

Wow that's cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60412.47
ETH 2375.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62