You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Humans. What Do Y'all Want To Know?

in #fun6 years ago
  1. 24
  2. I would've not worked so hard to the point of burnout.
  3. Favorite colors: Desert Orange and sky blue, Favorite food: pizza, Football club: I like soccer but I don't have a favorite club
  4. Lol. Die now and go to heaven.
  5. I have visited 2 countries outside of the U.S. I would love to visit Jamaica again, Germany, and I want to go to Africa but not sure which country. I would love to visit the southern part of Africa though. Like Namibia, Botswana,
  6. It's better to wait until you're married. It doesn't complicate the relationship.
Sort:  

What!!! I find it hard believing this, HumanEarl is just 20+4 ????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46