Playing with Photoshop

in #fun7 years ago

I'm so behind on good technology and software. OMG. I was born in the 60's, which gives you somewhat of an indication as to how "old" I am LOL But I do love technology and innovation. Just recently, I bought Photoshop Elements 15 (I think it's their latest) and I started playing around with it.

I was so satisfied with this result that I think I'm going to occupy myself with this toy for a few weeks to come. This is my first creation, which reminds me somewhat of Dali.

My Dali PS Attempt.jpg

Anyway, more to come in the future!

WARM HUGS

Warm-Hug-With-You-2.gif

Sort:  

<3 omg I love it <3

Thanks @harzvik LOL It was fun to do!

Looks pretty good so far...

Thanks @islandliving :) I'm going to explore more with this new tool!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thanks, I am following you @minnowpond :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97