Sort:  

Nope its not clotes of any sort. Thanks for playing. Give it another go when ever you like.

is it food? pasta cube?

Nope no food either. 😁

Is it related to office? a stick file maybe.
or maybe a turkey, peacock or any kind of birds?

A vacuum or maybe a chef hat?

@heartbeat1515 haha, nope none of those things, I do love the variety given lol, you would not find this item in an office either.

haha I'm almost out of guesses.
Is it an extraction fan, some kind of hot air balloon or maybe inflatable wind dancer look like hot air balloon?

Haha now I'm really out of guesses.

@heartbeat1515 haha, I like the inflatable wind dancer, haha, I love those things, its none of those, you will know this item everyone would know it regardless of country. It is none of the above. Come back next week if your out of ideas and see what it was :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58