Santa Cruz Beach Party

in #fun6 years ago (edited)

lovely day. I'm grateful.
Take a moment to think how curious our Steemit opportunity is.

Much love my Steem friends

Ps yes I'm using the raddest Steemit phone app
#Partiko

Here is the app
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.partiko.android

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/happymoneyman-santa-cruz-beach-party-1526773087561.png

Posted using Partiko Android

They are running a hyperfundit campaign. Earn some rewards here:
http://bit.ly/partiko-hmm3

Sort:  

Funny, how many days I spent on that beach. I know exactly where you are. I grew up there. Lived in Pajaro Dunes, in Los Gatos, Burlingame, SF, and spent tons of time in Monterey, PG and Carmel. Used to work at Pebble. Anyway, good to see the nice clear day, any sightings of Porpoise or Dolphin? Or the rogue gray seal spotting a fish and wave surfing with their friends? I wish @Partiko would come out with iOS. That would really help me from lagging on my first post. In fact, the picture I have in my profile is at Google when I was testing the Google Glass. One of the developers was an acquaintance and used to have me come up and test things for him. We've since fallen wayyyy out of touch and quite honestly, it's not like I knew him well. But, anyway, thought I'd comment and give something a little more valuable than ...'s and grammatical errors.

Sounds like you lived all over the bay area. Cool you used to work at google. What are you up to for work now? Still in tech?
@Partiko is coming out with IOS soon.

Nice place, i love Cruz Beach also, happy moment, have a nice day

saludos, soy nueva en esta plataforma en otras palabras poco experta en el medio... te invito a leer mi post https://steemit.com/spanish/@duranm/esclavos-en-venezuela

Wow .....beautiful...beach ...i hope u have lovely day.....i really like ur post now i will resteem i my blog....check my blog toooo ......

Looks more like fun out there awesome enjoy the weekend :)

Wow.... Amazing shot
Great post
Awesome sand beach

Enjoy the beach!!

Nice tourist place, nothing as beautiful as this We walk and enjoy togetherness with friends and relatives, good post @happymoneyman

wow very beautiful, I really into here <3

Oh beautiful! I wanna visit the Caribbean soon

Oh I love beach parties
Lots of fun . Hope you had fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28